Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
CrAzYPiLoT's Developer Application
What position are you applying for (Development or Staff)?
Development

How old are you?

Known IC Names Or Ckey:
Sergei Aleksandrovski, James Henrick/CrAzYPiLoT

What timezone are you in?
CET

How long can you be active on the server everyday?
1-2h

How long have you been playing Space Station 13?
3.5+ years

Have you ever been banned in the past?
No

Do you have any past experience as a moderator?
Yes, I've been an admin out of need over at FTL13

*If you are applying for development, What skills do you have?( Mapping, coding or spriting etc.) 
Coding, spriting and mapping as needed (I'd rather not, though)

*If you are applying for development, How long have you done Space Station 13 development?
1.5+ years

*If you are applying for development, are you familiar with Git and GitHub?
Yes

*If you are applying as a coder, How long have you been coding and how well do you understand it?
1.5+ years, I didn't use to do good code, which can be seen from my PRs on Paradise, but now I have a full understanding of DM and the techniques used in every aspect of it.

*If you are applying as a coder, What codebase are you familiar with?
Mostly /tg/ and Paradise, but I can work with any

*If you are applying for development, have you made any major contributions to any code bases?

Yes, maintainer at FTL13, developer for WWI

*If you are applying  as a mapper, How long have you been a Mapper and how well do you understand it?
I have sufficient knowledge, but I don't really like this, and would only do it in moments of dire need

*If you are applying as a spriter, How long have you been a Spriter and how well do you understand it?
See above
On the advice of counsel, I invoke my Fifth Amendment privilege against self-incrimination, and decline to answer that question.
For the most part LGTM, but I do have a few questions.

1. You any good with NanoUI?